Staff Directory & Programs

LIFEPATH ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

28 Colvin Ave., Suite 2 • Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-465-3322 • Fax: 518-465-6188
Email: info@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Linda Heron | Administrative Support Assistant
518-465-3322 ext.100lheron@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Holly L. Cargill-Cramer | Executive Director
518-465-3322 • hollycc@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Gretchen Moore Simmons | Assistant Executive Director | Director of Programs | Community Outreach
518-465-3322 ext.102gmoore@seniorservicesofalbany.com

FINANCE

Barbara McConkey | Director of Operations
518-465-3322 ext.110bmcconkey@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Barbara Underwood | Bookkeeper
518-465-3322 ext.108 • bunderwood@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Laura Powers | Managed Long-Term Care Associate
518-465-3322 ext.106lpowers@seniorservicesofalbany.com

MARKETING | SPECIAL EVENTS | DEVELOPMENT

Maria Jones | Director of Marketing & Special Events
518-465-3322 ext.103mjones@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Adrianna Harrison | Marketing & Special Events Associate
518-465-3322 ext.104aharrison@seniorservicesofalbany.com

ADULT DAY PROGRAMS | CAREGIVER SUPPORT

COHOES COMPANIONS
Cohoes Senior Center
10 Cayuga Plaza • Cohoes, NY 12047

NEWGATE
28 Colvin Ave., Suite 1 • Albany, NY 12206

Beth Owens, LMSW | Director of Adult Day Services & Caregiver Support
518-694-3511bowen@seniorservicesofalbany.com

COMMUNITY DINING

Berne
Hilltown Community Center
1360 Helderberg Trail • Berne, NY 12023

Karen Stark | Volunteer Hostess
518-937-5963

Cohoes
Cohoes Senior Center
10 Cayuga Plaza • Cohoes, NY 12047

Beth Slezak | Site Manager
Phone: 518-235-2420 •  Fax: 518-235-1624eslezak@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Rob Wagner | Kitchen Manager of Cohoes / Watervliet
Phone: 518-235-2420 • Fax: 518-235-1624rwagner@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Livingston
Livingston School Apartments
315 Northern Blvd. Albany, NY 12210

Willard Williams | Site Manager
518-505-5944 wwilliams@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Ohav Sholom Apartments
115 Krumkill Road • Albany, NY 12208

518-489-5531

South Mall Towers
101 S. Pearl Street • Albany, NY 12207

Nikki Cook | Site Hostess
518-463-0294

Watervliet
Watervliet Senior Center
1501 Broadway • Watervliet, NY 12189

Site Manager
518-273-4422 • info@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Westview
Westview Homes
680 Central Avenue • Albany, NY 12206

Victoria Venable | Site Manager
518-482-2120 • vvenable@seniorservicesofalbany.com

MEALS ON WHEELS KITCHEN

20 Warren Street • Albany, NY 12202

Chris Collins | Kitchen Manager
Phone: 518-465-6465 • Fax: 518-465-1718ccollins@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Victor Stanton | Distribution Manager
Phone: 518-465-6465 • Fax: 518-465-1718vstanton@seniorservicesofalbany.com

Ebony Taylor | Child Nutrition Manager
Phone: 518-465-6465 • Fax: 518-465-1718etaylor@seniorservicesofalbany.com

HEALTH INSURANCE INFORMATION COUNSELING & ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (HIICAP)

Kelly Casler | Health Care Coordinator
518-935-2307kcasler@seniorservicesofalbany.com

PROVIDING ASSISTANCE & SUPPORT TO SENIORS IN TRANSITION

 

(PASST) | ALBANY HOUSING AUTHORITY CASE ASSISTANCE

Felicia Segelken, LMSW | Community Care Manager
518-817-5262fsegelken@seniorservicesofalbany.com