Staff Directory & Programs

LIFEPATH ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

28 Colvin Ave., Suite 2 • Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-465-3322 • Fax: 518-465-6188
Email: info@lifepathny.org

Linda Heron | Administrative Support Assistant
518-465-3322 ext.100lheron@lifepathny.org

Holly L. Cargill-Cramer | Executive Director
518-465-3322 • hollycc@lifepathny.org

Gretchen Moore Simmons | Chief Compliance Officer
518-465-3322 ext.102gmoore@lifepathny.org

FINANCE

Barbara McConkey | Chief Operating Officer
518-465-3322 ext.110bmcconkey@lifepathny.org

Barbara Underwood | Bookkeeper
518-465-3322 ext.108 • bunderwood@lifepathny.org

Laura Powers | Managed Long-Term Care Associate
518-465-3322 ext.106lpowers@lifepathny.org

MARKETING | SPECIAL EVENTS | DEVELOPMENT

Maria Jones | Director of Marketing & Special Events
518-465-3322 ext.103mjones@lifepathny.org

Adrianna Harrison | Marketing & Special Events Associate
518-465-3322 ext.113aharrison@lifepathny.org

ADULT DAY PROGRAMS | CAREGIVER SUPPORT

COHOES COMPANIONS
Cohoes Senior Center
10 Cayuga Plaza • Cohoes, NY 12047

Jennifer Perkins | Day Program Manager
518-235-2420 x 14 • jperkins@lifepathny.org

NEWGATE
28 Colvin Ave., Suite 1 • Albany, NY 12206

Melissa Perry | Newgate Day Program Manager
518-694-3511  mperry@lifepathny.org

COMMUNITY DINING

Berne
Hilltown Community Center
1360 Helderberg Trail • Berne, NY 12023

Karen Stark | Volunteer Hostess
518-937-5963

Cohoes
Cohoes Senior Center
10 Cayuga Plaza • Cohoes, NY 12047

Beth Slezak | Site Manager
Phone: 518-235-2420 •  Fax: 518-235-1624bslezak@lifepathny.org

Rob Wagner | Kitchen Manager of Cohoes / Watervliet
Phone: 518-235-2420 • Fax: 518-235-1624rwagner@lifepathny.org

Livingston
Livingston School Apartments
315 Northern Blvd. Albany, NY 12210

518-465-3322 • info@lifepathny.org

Ohav Sholom Apartments
115 Krumkill Road • Albany, NY 12208

518-489-5531

South Mall Towers
101 S. Pearl Street • Albany, NY 12207

Nikki Cook | Site Hostess
518-463-0294

Watervliet
Watervliet Senior Center
1501 Broadway • Watervliet, NY 12189

Timothy Frost | Program Manager
518-273-4422 • tfrost@lifepathny.org

Westview
Westview Homes
680 Central Avenue • Albany, NY 12206

Nicole Mabee | Program Manager
518-482-2120 • nmabee@lifepathny.org

MEALS ON WHEELS KITCHEN

20 Warren Street • Albany, NY 12202

Victor Stanton | Director of Community Programs and Volunteer Services 
Phone: 518-465-6465 ext. 105 • Fax: 518-465-1718vstanton@lifepathny.org

Chris Collins | Kitchen Manager
Phone: 518-465-6465 • Fax: 518-465-1718ccollins@lifepathny.org

HEALTH INSURANCE INFORMATION COUNSELING & ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (HIICAP)

518-935-2307info@lifepathny.org

PROVIDING ASSISTANCE & SUPPORT TO SENIORS IN TRANSITION

(PASST) | ALBANY HOUSING AUTHORITY CASE ASSISTANCE

Felicia Segelken, LMSW | Community Care Manager
518-817-5262518-465-3322 ext.107fsegelken@lifepathny.org